HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Hey!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
VeX

PostSubject: Hey!   Fri Oct 02, 2009 5:20 pm

Hey people!

I found your assocation on the mmunion site after looking through the list for a gaming society.

Im currently studying at MMU on a foundation year course linked with Web Development as a mature student, 21! I feel so old! I love games, of all sorts, but currently im playing COD4 (PC) and WoW.
As far as Anime and Manga go im currently keeping up with Naruto, both Anime and Manga, while trying to catch up with Bleach. But ive seen other Anime such as Code Geass, Chobits and Hellsing.

Hope to see you all at the next meeting, should be bringing my flatmate with me as well.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
orca

PostSubject: Re: Hey!   Fri Oct 02, 2009 8:40 pm

Excellent! The more the merrier!
We have two rooms, one Anime room, for cinema like showcasing, and one Games room, for multiplayer mayhem.
There is a lot of crossover for geeky interests, but naturally, we can't play brawl and watch Black lagoon on the same screen at the same time.

Looking foreward to seeing you there, make sure you sign up on the union site ^_^
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://baka.yolasite.com
Zero_angel

PostSubject: Re: Hey!   Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:58 am

Orca wrote:
Excellent! The more the merrier!
We have two rooms, one Anime room, for cinema like showcasing, and one Games room, for multiplayer mayhem.
There is a lot of crossover for geeky interests, but naturally, we can't play brawl and watch Black lagoon on the same screen at the same time.

Looking foreward to seeing you there, make sure you sign up on the union site ^_^

Yes we can! It's just not going to be easy XD

Anyways, welcome to the society. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday.

Don't be scared of me, feel free to send me a PM regarding anything related to B.A.K.A. ^^
You can also contact me via:
Deviant Art