The forum for BAKA at MMU

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Shuwies into

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shuwie

PostSubject: Shuwies into   Wed Oct 14, 2009 6:51 am

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaai hello! Nicknames Shuwie (don't ask), real name Mike/Michael.
This is me:

I'm 18, Chinese, born and bred in London, Buckinghamshire and currently doing Computer games technology at MMU.
Animé you say? Errr, well to be honest, i'm a huge noob. I whore Pokémon, Pokémon is the only anime i need so you may call me fail Razz I also enjoy the odd Dragonball Z and the very funny abridged series on youtube Razz I also watched some anime when i was young but they were dubbed in Chinese so i only know the Chinese names for them.
A little bit about meeeee - Err i'm a PC gamer, love the PC. I enjoy many games really, from mmos to fps to RTS. Ask me any PC game and chances are that i've probably played it. My only other passion is music. I love my music and i love live music. My music taste is pretty broad, but it ranges from Rock to Metal to Drum and Bass to electropop etc etc. Oh yeah i forgot to mention above that i do indeed own a DS and whore pretty much every single pokemon game there is Razz edit: i own a wii as well but don't see the point of it. Only games i own are Super smash bros brawl and street fight II which isn't even a fricking wii game. xD

...So yeaaaah i guess thats all to say about me really, don't really know anyone there except gonic and kongy (andrew and gareth.)
My mails - michael.leung14791@gmail.com and msn is michael.1407@live.com in case anyone (aka noone) is interested.

Oh N.B NfrickingB!! I didn't pay at freshers fair mainly because i was spending my time being an absolute plank and getting lost everywhere. So if someone cud linky me that would be great (don't want you guys thinking i'm a small geeky hobo do i? Wink )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
orca